BVA International board

BVA International  – Board members
Chairman  – Redaction – Publicity
Dominique Veeckmans
Hoegaarden
Tel.:+32 477.34.31.62
e-mail: voorzitter@agapornidenclub.be


Vice Chairman – BVA judge – EMCT
Frank Buys
Melsele
Tel.: +32 473.27.75.41
e-mail: ondervoorzitter@agapornidenclub.be


Editor – BVA Judge – EMTC
Glenn Ooms

Ham
e-mail: redactie@agapornidenclub.be


Secretary – Legal advisor
Marcel De Kegel
Kalken
Tel.: +32 9 369.42.38
e-mail: secretariaat@agapornidenclub.be


Treasurer – Secretary – Service rings:
Edith Gorissen

Wilrijk
e-mail: penningmeester@agapornidenclub.be


Adjunct treasurer – Secretary
Van de Kerckhove Jordy
Zomergem
Tel.: +32 9 372.06.41
e-mail: jordy.vandekerckhove@agapornidenclub.be


Show Manager – Events – Judge EMTC
Geert Serlet

Oedelem
Tel.: +32 473 61.89.09
e-mail : geert.serlet@agapornidenclub.be


Photographer – Redaction
Guido Kempeneers
e-mail: guido@agapornidenclub.be


BVA International – Board of advice
Exhibition Committee & logistics
Rene Acke

Ertvelde
e-mail : rene@agapornidenclub.be


Exhibition Committee & logistics
Koert fiers
Oostkamp
e-mail: koert.fiers@agapornidenclub.be


Graphic design
Katrien De Pauw

Ertvelde
Tel: +32 9 344.91.57
e-mail : katrien@agapornidenclub.be


Info desk
Wim Deruyter

Izegem
e-mail : wim.deruyter@agapornidenclub.be


Representative Germany
Hans kater
Sittard – Nederland
Tel: +31 464 52.46.75
e-mail : hans@agapornidenclub.be


Representative The Netherlands
Harry Bens
Boxmeer – Nederland
Tel/fax: +31 485 57.51.54
e-mail: harry.bens@agapornidenclub.be


BVA Judge – EMTC
Eric Pauwels

Knokke
e-mail: eric.pauwels@agapornidenclub.be


Wim Ducheyne
Grobbendonk
Tel.: +32 496 90.18.72
e-mail: wim.ducheyne@agapornidenclub.be


Exhibition Committee & logistics
Vanderborght Stefaan
Leuven
Tel.: +32 16 20.51.79
e-mail: stefaan.vanderborght@agapornidenclub.be


BVA Judge
Van Vooren Karel

Brugge St.Kruis
Tel.: +32 50 35.62.50
e-mail: karel.vanvooren@agapornidenclub.be


Vice representative The Netherlands
Christan Brunenberg

Haelen – Nederland
Tel.: +31 6 543.448.14
e-mail: christan@agapornidenclub.be


BVA representatives
Catering – Barman
Albert Serneels

Wilrijk
e-mail :edith.albert@agapornidenclub.be


Herman Kokkeler
Denekamp – Nederland
e-mail: herman.kokkeler@agapornidenclub.be


Interpreter Spanish
Pedro Dominguez-Granja

Markegem – België
e-mail: pedro@agapornidenclub.be


Delegado de la BVA en los países de habla hispana
Sergio Sánchez Martínez

Spanje
e-mail: sergio@agapornidenclub.be


Representative Germany
Burkard Röder

Germany
e-mail: burkard.roder@agapornidenclub.be


BVA Judge
Standaert Marnique

Zedelgem
Tel.: +32 50 28.02.57
e-mail: marnique.standaert@agapornidenclub.be


Van de Kerckhove Didier
Zomergem
Tel.: +32 9 372.06.41
e-mail: jordy.vandekerckhove@agapornidenclub.be


BVA Judge – Representative UK
Sam Gibbs

Geldrop – Nederland
e-mail: sam@agapornidenclub.be


Kristof Tielemans
Meerhout
e-mail: kristof@agapornidenclub.be


Representative UK
Ayyaz Mir
e-mail: ayyaz@agapornidenclub.be


Representative Denmark
Kim Refsgaard

e-mail: kim.refsgaard@agapornidenclub.be